Beit Shvidler Primary School is underpinned by a dedicated group of governors who provide strategic direction and leadership to the school.


  • Daniel Wynne, Chair of Governors
  • Anthony Steinberg, Vice Chair and Security
  • Paul Baker, Treasurer
  • Geoff Abrahams
  • Rachel Barbanel, Staff Governor
  • Belinda Gabriel, SEN
  • Brian Gordon¬†
  • Daniela Grossman, Data
  • Jacob Palmer
  • Adam Katz
  • Ali Kosiner
  • Jenny Wilks

Please click here for detailed Governor information about roles, responsibilities and terms.

Please click here to view the Governor Register of Interests.

Please click here to read Governor Biographies.

Please click here for Governor attendance

If you would like to know more about the role of the Governing Body, or would like to join a sub-committee, please contact the Chair of Governors.

To contact the Governing Body, please email


Rabbi Zvi Hirsh Lieberman, Rabbi of the Edgware Adath Yisroel Congregation (EAYC).



Beit Shvidler is a venture of the Jewish Secondary Schools Movement (JSSM).

The Trustees of the JSSM are:

  • Mr Daniel Green
  • Mr Daniel Lyons
  • Mr Jonathan Miller
  • Mr Martin Richman