Beit Shvidler Primary School is underpinned by a dedicated group of governors who provide strategic direction and leadership to the school.


  • Jordan Lewis - Chair of Governors, Training Governor
  • Daniela Grossman - Vice Chair, Early Years Governor, Head of Teaching & Learning Committee, Pupil Premium
  • Avi Orenstein - Vice Chair, Fundraising Governor
  • Leah Glick - Headteacher
  • Geoff Abrahams - Policies, Data, IT Governor
  • Jacob Bernstein - Policies, Data, IT Governor, Admissions Governor
  • Charles Daniels - Parent Governor, Admissions Governor
  • Belinda Gabriel - SEN Governor, Staffing, Wellbeing Governor
  • Lauren Juter - Staff Governor
  • Alan Milstein - Head of Finance Committee, EAYC Partnership Governor
  • Jacob Palmer - Kodesh Governor, EAYC Partnership Governor
  • Anthony Steinberg - Premises, Health & Safety Governor
  • Jenny Wilks - Safeguarding Governor
  • Daniel Wynne

Please click here for detailed Governor information about roles, responsibilities and terms (being updated)

Please click here to view the Governor Register of Interests

Please click here for Governor Biographies

Please click here for Governor Attendance

If you would like to know more about the role of the Governing Body, or would like to join a sub-committee, please contact the Chair of Governors.

To contact the Governing Body, please email


Rabbi Zvi Hirsh Lieberman, Rabbi of the Edgware Adath Yisroel Congregation (EAYC). 


Beit Shvidler is a venture of the Jewish Secondary Schools Movement (JSSM).

The Trustees of the JSSM are:

  • Mr Daniel Green
  • Mr Daniel Lyons
  • Mr Jonathan Miller
  • Mr Martin Richman